Denise Fitzgerald

Denise Fitzgerald

Township Manager

301 Lindsay Road, 2nd Floor
Scott Township, PA 15106
412-276-5300 ext. 212

dfitzgerald@scotttownship.com

Lisha Mihalko

Lisha Mihalko

Assistant Secretary

301 Lindsay Road, 2nd Floor
Scott Township, PA 15106
412-276-5300 ext. 213

lmihalko@scotttownship.com

Randy Lubin

Randy Lubin

Director of Public Service

301 Lindsay Road, 2nd Floor
Scott Township, PA 15106
412-276-5300 ext. 218

rlubin@scotttownship.com

Sandy Novelli

Sandy Wilkins

Finance Director

301 Lindsay Road
Scott Township, PA 15106
412-276-5300 ext. 228

swilkins@scotttownship.com

Bob Fischer

Bob Fischer

Building Inspector

301 Lindsay Road
Scott Township, PA 15106
412-276-5300 ext. 252

rfischer@scotttownship.com

Todd Tulowitzki

Todd Tulowitzki

Code Enforcement Officer

301 Lindsay Road, 2nd Floor
Scott Township, PA 15106
412-276-5300 ext. 216

ttulowitzki@scotttownship.com

Linda MacGregor

Linda MacGregor

Payroll Administrator

301 Lindsay Road
Scott Township, PA 15106
412-276-5300 ext. 219

lmacgregor@scotttownship.com

Peggy Ballo

Peggy Ballo

Receptionist

301 Lindsay Road
Scott Township, PA 15106
412-276-5300 ext. 210

pballo@scotttownship.com