Scott Township Re-Organization Meeting

On January 2nd, 2024, the Scott Township Board of Commissioners held it’s biennial re-organization meeting in the main meeting room. District Judge Craig Stephens was on hand to re-affirm the oaths of Commissioners Altman, Castello, Gazda, Meyers and Seibel, all having been re-elected this past year. The Board re-confirmed Commissioner Altman as Board President, and re-affirmed Commissioner Seibel as Board Vice-President. Family members of the elected officials were present to see their loved ones sworn in, and the Commissioners thanked those that have supported them in what has been a challenging year. Thank you to everyone that came out to support the Board and staff!